Thursday, December 8, 2022
HomeArm WrestlingKing Of The Table 5: Everything You Need To Know About Vitaly...

King Of The Table 5: Everything You Need To Know About Vitaly Laletin vs. Dave Chaffee Match-Up

King of the Table, premium arm wrestling event series is all set to return with its fifth installment- King of the Table 5, taking place this Saturday the 1st of October in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

So far, there already has been two King of the Table events this year- KOTT 3 and KOTT 4, on 2nd April and 25th June respectively. Both events featured mouth watering matchups and had a massive reception from all corners of the global arm wrestling community.

Now, the fifth edition of KOTT is on its way and will come with another star studded lineup, headlined by a super match between Vitaly Laletin and Dave Chaffee, and will be taking place on 1st October.

Vitaly Laletin King Of The Table 5
Vitaly Laletin vs Dave Chaffee at King Of The Table 5

Russian arm wrestling icon Vitaly Laletin, an Honored Master of Sports in arm wrestling, and a five time Russian Champion, as well as a seven time European and World Champion, was originally slated to headline KOTT 3 in April, but was replaced by Dave Chaffee in March. In the wake of the ongoing war between Russia and Ukraine.

PAL International Super heavyweight Champion and WAF World Champion Dave Chaffee, who was subbed in for Laletin, pulled off a superb 5-1 dominating win over Alex Kurdecha. The American puller then went onto appear at the East vs West 3 event in May and lost to Genadi Kvikvinia in a close 3-2 contest.

Laletin vs. Chaffee Time | King of the Table 5 Time

King of the Table 5: Vitaly Laletin vs. Dave Chaffee will commence at 1 pm EST, 7 pm CET, 5 pm UTC, 6 pm BST, 10 am PST, and 9 pm GST.

King of the Table 5 Date

- Advertisement -

The matches will take place on Saturday, 1st October.

Laletin vs. Chaffee Odds

Vitaly Laletin vs. Dave Chaffee has a shutout stake. As the underdog, Chaffee just needs to win just one of the first four rounds for his stakeholders to win the bet. On the other hand, the betting favorite Laletin must remain undefeated throughout the first four rounds and get the victory for his Stakeholders to win the bet.

Head over to Armbet to bet on Vitaly Laletin vs. Dave Chaffee.

How to Watch Laletin vs. Chaffee | King of the Table 5: How to watch | PPV

The King of the Table 5 event will be live on Coresports PPV for $13.99

King of the Table 5 Matches | King of the Table 5 Lineup

  • Main event: Vitaly Laletin vs. Dave Chaffee
  • Khaled Jashell vs. Schoolboy
  • Irakli Zirakashvili vs. Lachlan Adair
  • David Dadikyan vs. Artyom Morozov (Left Arm)
  • Khaled Jashell vs. Ryan Bowen
- Advertisment - The Best Betting Sites in Ireland at Betinireland.ie

Subscribe to get notified for latest news and updates

Latest Articles

More from author

- Advertisment -