Monday, April 22, 2024
HomeArm WrestlingKing Of The Table 7: Everything You Need To Know About Devon...

King Of The Table 7: Everything You Need To Know About Devon Larratt vs. Dave Chaffee Match-Up

- Advertisement -

King of the Table, the premium arm wrestling event series is all set to return with its seventh installment- King of the Table 7 taking place on Saturday, the 24th of June in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The main event will be featuring a super match between Devon Larratt and Dave Chaffee, for the “King of North America” title.

After not one, nor two, but three adrenaline-rushing King of the Table events that filled up the arm wrestling calendar last year- KOTT 3KOTT 4 and KOTT 5 – on 2nd April, 25th June and 1st October respectively, we got out first King of the Table event of 2023- KOTT 6, event at the end of February.

- Advertisement -

And now, the seventh edition of King of the Table is approaching and like its predecessors, features another star-studded lineup. As all KOTT events are special in their unique ways, this time KOTT 7 will be having Larratt- the acclaimed face of arm wrestling on the planet, taking on American powerhouse Chaffee in the headlining event. On top of that ,Turkish arm wrestling icon Engin Terzi will be making his comeback on the undercard.

“No Limits” Larratt made his last KOTT appearance back at KOTT 4 last year when he was featured in the most anticipated arm wrestling match of all time- against Levan Saginashvili in June, where the Canadian was overwhelmed by the Georgian who won 6-0. Larratt then returned to winning ways in November, defeating Evgeny Prudnyk 3-0  in the main event of East vs West 5, followed by a hard-fought 3-2 loss to Genadi Kvikvinia at East Vs West 7 earlier this month.

- Advertisement -

The PAL International Super heavyweight Champion and WAF World Champion Chaffee, on the other hand, will be making his second KOTT main event appearance after an exhilarating 4-3 victory over Vitaly Laletin in the seven round main event thriller at KOTT 5 last October.

On the undercard, we will see the return of Engin Terzi who will take on Latvian pulling superstar Raimonds Liepins aka “Coach Rey”. A World Left Hand title will also be on the stake on the undercard- featuring a contest between Artyom Morozov and Corey West.

- Advertisement -

Larratt vs. Chaffee Time | King of the Table 7 Time

King of the Table 7: Devon Larratt vs. Dave Chaffee will commence at 2 pm EST, 8 pm CET, 6 pm UTC, 7 pm BST, 11 am PST, and 10 pm GST.

King of the Table 7 Date

The matches will take place on Saturday, 24th June 2023.

Larratt vs. Chaffee Odds

Devon Larratt vs. Dave Chaffee has a shutout stake. As the underdog, Chaffee just needs to win just one round before Devon Larratt can secure a victory for his stakeholders to get the win. On the other hand, the betting favorite Larratt must secure the victory by winning the first four rounds of the super match for his stakeholders to win the bet.

Head over to Armbet to bet on Devon Larratt vs. Dave Chaffee.

How to Watch Larratt vs. Chaffee | King of the Table 7: How to watch | PPV

The King of the Table 7 event will be live on Coresports PPV for $15.99

King of the Table 7 Matches | King of the Table 7 Lineup

  • Main Event: Devon Larratt vs. Dave Chaffee, for the “King of North America” title
  • Artyom Morozov vs. Corey West, for the World Left Hand title
  • Engin Terzi vs. Coach Rey
- Advertisement -
Saikat Banerjee
Saikat Banerjee
A wordsmith who indulges in the world of combat sports, Saikat is an MMA, boxing, and arm wrestling content writer at The MMA India Show and The Sports Room. Apart from combat sports, he also engages in Indian sports content at The Sports India Show. Currently pursuing an MBA from Jadavpur University, Saikat's other interests lie in motorcycling, working out, and travelling.
- Advertisment -

Subscribe to get notified for latest news and updates

Latest Articles

More from author

- Advertisment -